Yitzchok Saftlas

President
YS@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3505

Yitzchok Saftlas is the founder and president of Bottom Line Marketing Group, an award-winning marketing agency helping hundreds of corporate, political and non-profit clients since 1992. Yitzchok’s new book: “So, What’s the Bottom Line?” published by Morgan James, contains timeless advice for marketers, seasoned executives and entrepreneurs. He is the host of the weekly business radio show, “Mind Your Business” on 77WABC in the New York / New Jersey metro area as well as on C-Suite TV and C-Suite Radio. Additionally, Yitzchok is a featured columnist in the Yated newspaper and Mishpacha Magazine, both international weekly publications.

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3520

Chaya Litvintchouk

CFO
CFO@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3512

Yitzi Bohensky

Project Manager
YB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3501

Rena Teitelbaum

Marketing Coordinator Rena@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3546

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3520

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3520

Yitzi Bohensky

Project Manager
YB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3501

Pesach Tropper

Account Executive
PT@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3540

Rena Teitelbaum

Marketing Coordinator Rena@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3546

Dini Schmulevitz

Web Developer Dini@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3539

Chana Budnitz

Copywriter
ChanaB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3504

Deena Englard

Graphic Designer
DEnglard@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3202

Miriam Saftlas

Social Media Manager
MS@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3546

Sruly Saftlas

Photo and Video Manager
Sruly@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3513

Yaakov Gerber

Art Director
YG@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3503

Hudi Wakszul

Executive Assistant
Hudi@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3507