Yitzchok Saftlas

President
YS@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3505

Yitzchok Saftlas is the founder and president of Bottom Line Marketing Group, an award-winning marketing agency helping hundreds of corporate, political and non-profit clients since 1992. Yitzchok’s new book: “So, What’s the Bottom Line?” published by Morgan James, contains timeless advice for marketers, seasoned executives and entrepreneurs. He is the host of the weekly business radio show, “Mind Your Business” on 77WABC in the New York / New Jersey metro area as well as on C-Suite TV and C-Suite Radio. Additionally, Yitzchok is a featured columnist in the Yated newspaper and Mishpacha Magazine, both international weekly publications.

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3520

Chaya Litvintchouk

CFO
CFO@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3512

Yitzi Bohensky

Project Manager
YB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3501

Michal Soffer

Business Development Manager Michal@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3507

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3520

Esther Saftlas

Vice President ES@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3520

Yitzi Bohensky

Project Manager
YB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3501

Pesach Tropper

Account Executive
PT@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3540

Rena Teitelbaum

Marketing Coordinator Rena@BottomLineMG.com 718.412.3546

Osher Kochev Lev

Traffic Manager
Osher@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3537

Yaakov Gerber

Senior Graphic Designer
YG@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3503

Chana Budnitz

Copywriter
ChanaB@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3504

Avigail Menzelefsky

Graphic Designer
Avigail@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3539

Miriam Saftlas

Social Media Manager
MS@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3508

Sara Perlow

Graphic Designer
Sara@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3202

Malka Fried

Account Executive MFried@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3546

Sruly Saftlas

Photo and Video Manager
Sruly@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3513

Chaya Wilmowsky

Copywriter
Chaya@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3509

Tova Brown

Web Developer TS@BottomLineMG.com
718.412.3538